Job advertisement

Student Research Assistant (m/f/d)

The Institute for Technology and Work e.V. (ITA) is an affiliated institute of the Technical University of Kaiserslautern. As a research and consulting institution with about 25 colleagues, we deal with the multifaceted design of work and organisations. Prof. Dr. Matthias Rohs is the scientific director.

"As the ITA, we shape the future of work and contribute to a better working world. With our research and consultancy, we strengthen people, organisations and networks in their development potential. Results are strengthened individuals and teams as well as more robust organisations through new approaches to learning, leading and working together under the conditions of technological development and ethical responsibility."

Currently, we need support in the area of digitalisation. Projects focus on the design of technology deployment, the involvement of employees in digital transformation processes, the implementation of modern organisational designs and the support of small and medium-sized enterprises. For the project work we are looking for

ab Mai 2021
Student Research Assistant (m/f/d)

 

Expected:

  • Good to very good academic performance
  • Very good knowledge of MS Office applications
  • High affinity to new technologies and the topic of digitalisation
  • Interest in organisational and personnel development or change processes
  • Reliable and independent work
  • Very good German and good English skills


The activities include:

Support in project organisation and implementation, literature research, analysis and evaluation of texts and data, preparation and support of workshops as well as preparation of project documentation, presentations and much more.

The HiWi positions usually comprise 6-8 hours/week.

 

Please send your detailed application by 30.04.2021 - by post or e-mail - to:

Christian Bosse
Phone: 0631 / 20583-19
E-Mail: christian.bosse@ita-kl.de

Institute for Technology and Work (ITA) e.V.
Trippstadter Street 113
67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany
Web: www.ita-kl.de
Tel:  +49 631 20583 – 0
Fax: +49 631 20583 – 83

Visit us also on Facebook: www.facebook.com/Institut.ITA
or subscribe to our Twitter news: twitter.com/Institut_ITA 

Scientific Director: Prof. Dr. Matthias Rohs
BGB Board of Directors: Dr. Harald Weber (Chair), Dr. Tino Baudach, Dr. Vanessa Kubek, Delia Schröder
Register Court: Kaiserslautern Local Court
Registration number: VR 2054 Kai
VAT ID: DE 1801 51 491

Stellenausschreibung

Studentische Projektmitarbeiter (m/w/d)

Das Institut für Technologie und Arbeit e.V. (ITA) ist ein An-Institut der Technischen Universität Kaiserslautern. Als Forschungs- und Beratungseinrichtung mit ca. 25 Kolleg/innen beschäftigen wir uns mit der vielfältigen Gestaltung von Arbeit und Organisationen. Die wissenschaftliche Leitung liegt bei Prof. Dr. Matthias Rohs.

„Als ITA gestalten wir die Zukunft der Arbeit und leisten einen Beitrag zu einer besseren Arbeitswelt. Mit unserer Forschung und Beratung stärken wir Menschen, Organisation und Netzwerke in ihren Entwicklungspotentialen. Ergebnisse sind gestärkte Individuen und Teams sowie robustere Organisationen durch neue Ansätze von Lernen, Führen und Zusammenarbeiten unter den Bedingungen technologischer Entwicklung und ethischer Verantwortung.“

Aktuell benötigen wir Unterstützung im Themenbereich Digitalisierung. Schwerpunkte der Projekte liegen in der Ausgestaltung von Technologieeinsatz, der Einbindung von Mitarbeitern in digitale Transformationsprozesse, der Umsetzung moderner Organisationsdesigns und der Unterstützung von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen. Für die Projektarbeit suchen wir

ab April 2021
studentische Projektmitarbeiter (m/w/d)

 

Erwartet werden:

  • Gute bis sehr gute Studienleistungen
  • Sehr gute Kenntnisse im Umgang mit MS Office-Anwendungen
  • Hohe Affinität zu neuen Technologien bzw. zum Thema Digitalisierung
  • Interesse an Organisations- und Personalentwicklung bzw. Veränderungsprozessen
  • Zuverlässiges und eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten
  • Sehr gute Deutsch- und gute Englischkenntnisse


Die Tätigkeiten umfassen:

Unterstützung bei der Projektorganisation und -durchführung, Literaturrecherchen, Analyse und Auswertung von Texten und Daten, Vorbereitung und Begleitung von Workshops sowie Erstellung von Projektdokumentationen, Präsentationen u.v.m.

Die HiWi-Stellen umfassen in der Regel 6-8 Std/Woche.

 

Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung richten Sie bitte bis zum 31.03.2021 – per Post oder E-Mail – an:

Christian Bosse
Telefon 0631 / 20583-19
E-Mail: christian.bosse@ita-kl.de

Institut für Technologie und Arbeit (ITA) e.V.
Trippstadter Straße 113
D-67663 Kaiserslautern
Web: www.ita-kl.de
Tel:  +49 631 20583 – 0
Fax: +49 631 20583 – 83

Besuchen Sie uns auch auf Facebook: www.facebook.com/Institut.ITA
oder abonnieren Sie unsere Twitter-News: twitter.com/Institut_ITA 

Wissenschaftliche Leitung: Prof. Dr. Matthias Rohs
BGB-Vorstand: Dr. Harald Weber (Vors.), Dr. Tino Baudach, Dr. Vanessa Kubek, Delia Schröder
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Kaiserslautern
Registernummer: VR 2054 Kai
Ust-ID: DE 1801 51 491