Aktuelles – Publikationen

Digital Transformation in the Social Economy - WISO direkt Publication

2021-03-17T14:33:56+01:0017. March, 2021|Publications|

The current issue of WISO direkt addresses the specifics of the social economy compared to other economic sectors, which accordingly require a different form of digital transformation, and highlights opportunities as well as risks of digitalisation. In addition to the necessary investments in the technical infrastructure, a digital transformation also requires suitable innovation structures and cultures.

Successful completion of the ERASMUS+ project EICON

2020-11-18T12:00:37+01:00Nov 18, 2020|Projects, Publications|

Successful completion of the EICON project, in which ITA together with European partners developed approaches to improve the inclusion capacity of vocational education and training (VET) institutions using information and communication technologies (ICT). The results are now available for free use in vocational education and training institutions.

Joint project on digitisation in companies successfully completed

2020-03-27T13:59:03+01:0027. March, 2020|Projects, Publications|

A successful implementation of digitisation projects requires a rethinking especially in interdepartmental business processes, as digitisation affects all departments in a company and leads to manifold interactions between methods, tools and processes. In the research project InAsPro a modular transformation concept was developed, which supports the demand-oriented implementation of digitization technologies in manufacturing companies with the help of a participative approach. The project results have now been published in an edited volume with the title "Demand-oriented digitization of manufacturing companies - A modular transformation concept as a practice-oriented approach".

Newly published: Work 4.0 in the middle class. Opportunities and challenges of digital change for SMEs

2019-12-19T12:35:30+01:0019. December, 2019|Publications|

The book sheds light on the effects of digitisation on tomorrow's working world, which are becoming increasingly relevant in medium-sized companies. While large companies continue to drive the transition to Industry 4.0, SMEs face countless challenges in the context of the digital transformation.

Is entrepreneurial passion transferable?

2019-11-27T15:52:14+01:0027 November 2019|Publications|

Sylvia Hubner, Matthias Baum (member of the scientific steering committee of ITA) and Michael Frese investigated this question. The resulting article "Contagion of Entrepreneurial Passion: Effects on Employee Outcomes" in Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice (ETP) also attracted the attention of Forbes. An article on 18 November this year now presents the results to a wider public.

"Human Resources Development and Industry 4.0" - contribution to the commemorative publication on the occasion of Prof. Joachim Münch's 100th birthday

2019-11-01T14:26:43+01:001 November 2019|Publications|

The book pays tribute to Prof. Joachim Münch and his work in vocational education on his 100th birthday. The ITA's contribution shows challenges and the current situation of human resource development against the background of digitization and Industry 4.0.

New publication: Human Factors for Sustainability

2019-11-01T13:58:05+01:0018. July, 2019|Publications|

This book deals with the central question of how human factors and ergonomics (HFE) might contribute to solutions for the more sustainable development of our world. The contents of the book are highly compatible with the recent political agenda for sustainable development as well as with sustainability research from other disciplines.The book aims to summarize [...]

Go to Top

Aktuelles – Publikationen

Digitale Transformation in der Sozialwirtschaft – WISO direkt Publikation

2021-03-17T14:33:56+01:0017. März, 2021|Publikationen|

Die aktuelle Ausgabe der WISO direkt geht auf die Spezifika der Sozialwirtschaft gegenüber anderen Wirtschaftsbereichen ein, die entsprechend eine andere Form der digitalen Transformation erfordern, und zeigt Chancen wie auch Risiken der Digitalisierung auf. Neben erforderlichen Investitionen in die technische Infrastruktur erfordert eine digitale Transformation allerdings auch geeignete Innovationsstrukturen und -kulturen.

Erfolgreicher Abschluss des ERASMUS+ Projektes EICON

2020-11-18T12:00:37+01:0018. November, 2020|Projekte, Publikationen|

Erfolgreicher Abschluss des Projektes EICON, in dem das ITA zusammen mit europäischen Partnern Ansätze zur Verbesserung der Inklusionskapazität beruflicher Bildungs- und Trainingseinrichtungen unter Nutzung von Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien (IKT) erarbeitete. Die Ergebnisse liegen nun zur freien Verwendung für berufliche Bildungs- und Trainingseinrichtungen vor.

Verbundprojekt zur Digitalisierung in Unternehmen erfolgreich beendet

2020-03-27T13:59:03+01:0027. März, 2020|Projekte, Publikationen|

Eine erfolgreiche Durchführung von Digitalisierungsvorhaben erfordert ein Umdenken vor allem in abteilungsübergreifenden Geschäftsprozessen, da sich die Digitalisierung auf alle Abteilungen im Unternehmen auswirkt und zu vielfältigen Wechselwirkungen zwischen Methoden, Werkzeugen und Prozessen führt. Im Forschungsvorhaben InAsPro wurde dazu ein modulares Transformationskonzept entwickelt, welches die bedarfsgerechte Implementierung von Digitalisierungstechnologien in produzierenden Unternehmen mit Hilfe eines partizipativen Ansatzes unterstützt. Die Projektergebnisse wurden nun in einem Herausgeberband mit dem Titel „Bedarfsgerechte Digitalisierung von Produktionsunternehmen – Ein modulares Transformationskonzept als praxisorientierter Ansatz“ veröffentlicht.

Neu erschienen: Arbeit 4.0 im Mittelstand. Chancen und Herausforderungen des digitalen Wandels für KMU

2019-12-19T12:35:30+01:0019. Dezember, 2019|Publikationen|

Das Buch beleuchtet die Auswirkungen der Digitalisierung auf die Arbeitswelt von morgen, die zunehmend im Mittelstand an Relevanz gewinnen. Während Großunternehmen den Wandel hin zur Industrie 4.0 weiter vorantreiben, entstehen parallel dazu für KMU im Kontext der digitalen Transformation unzählige Herausforderungen.

Ist unternehmerische Leidenschaft übertragbar?

2019-11-27T15:52:14+01:0027. November, 2019|Publikationen|

Dieser Frage gingen Sylvia Hubner, Matthias Baum (Mitglied des wissenschaftlichen Lenkungskreises des ITA) und Michael Frese nach. Der resultierende Beitrag "Contagion of Entrepreneurial Passion: Effects on Employee Outcomes" in Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice (ETP) weckte auch die Aufmerksamkeit von Forbes, ein entsprechender Artikel vom 18. November diesen Jahres stellt nun die Ergebnisse auch einer breiteren Öffentlichkeit vor.

„Personalentwicklung und Industrie 4.0.“ – Beitrag zur Festschrift zum 100. Geburtstag von Prof. Joachim Münch

2019-11-01T14:26:43+01:001. November, 2019|Publikationen|

Das Buch würdigt Prof. Joachim Münch und sein Werk in der Berufspädagogik zu seinem 100. Geburtstag. Der Beitrag des ITA zeigt Herausforderungen und die aktuelle Situation der Personalentwicklung vor dem Hintergrund der Digitalisierung bzw. von Industrie 4.0 auf.

Neue Publikation: Human Factors for Sustainability

2019-11-01T13:58:05+01:0018. Juli, 2019|Publikationen|

This book deals with the central question of how human factors and ergonomics (HFE) might contribute to solutions for the more sustainable development of our world. The contents of the book are highly compatible with the recent political agenda for sustainable development as well as with sustainability research from other disciplines.The book aims to summarize [...]

Nach oben